¨●•·一个人的黑暗·•●¨
- 只有自己的世界-

2009年7月31日星期五

LOVE: im a SAVAGE's laopo❤

today...i say somethiings feel lik hurt laogong...
BUT~
laogong no say anythings..jz say ntg de...dun worry...
and he still ask me guai guai de...
so laogong is a nice nice boy boy...
he alwayz let me feel relieved...ntg to worry anythings...
he by my side...i notnid care anythings...cz i noe he wil protect me...
HE alwayz protect me when we go out...
he so sayang me...always endure my wrong(cz me alwayz think tis think tat de)
hehe...bt laogong endure it...
thx LAOGONG~
laopo miss u...2day im so tired...
2mrw work...thn sunday n monday off..
haha...song==
can recess n gathering wit my dearest FAMILY...
then hor~
monday laogong back jor..i can acc him whole day..wakakaka~==
thn laogong jz now promise me fetch me go to the beach...
tat beach we hav go there b4...so vry miss tat day n longtime no go there jor..
so ask laogong fetch me go...
vry expect...haha...can c laogong n acc laogong whole day jor...
monday mamii let me go to find laogong n back wif laogong by bus...
happi~~lalalalala~~
cz hav 1time she say NO!!wait him at home...
BUT
tis time can jor...haha...
can acc laogong back by bus..then he wil not feel lonely ya....
vry miss laogong...
laogong always on my mind...MuUacX~~

2009年7月30日星期四

MOOD: 乄i dunwan do edi~!!乄

I HATE YOU..GIRL!!!
can u STOP do lik tat?
do u noe u is vry excess?!DO YOU NOE???
im vry hate you...hate u so much!!!
r u noe my feel?
u always intervene when im serve my customer...
if i treat u lik tat u wil hw?u think la...
dunwan alwayz be a thick face ppl...
u is the GUY i HATE!!!
I HATE YOU!!!
nw im vry angry...
i dunno y u dunwan use ur brain?!
HATE!!HATE!!HATE!!HATE!!HATE!!HATE!!!
IM VRY HATE YOU...............!!!!!!!!!!

2009年7月29日星期三

LOVE: YOU are my everything❤

yesterday...laogong oso come my work place acc me...
hehe...until 4++ or 5pm...thn he go to clinic...cz his nose tat day hav blood...
haitz...vry "sim tia">.<
thn 8.30pm he come n fetch me back home bath...
after tat...we go to buy tat sasaran's chicken chop...(eat c.chop again=.=)
thn we bungkus go to laogong's houz eat eat lo...
cz his bro wana use the car go out...
after we finish our dinner...thn go out to find laogong's friends..
bt...dunno they all go where jor...
so we go to stroll by motor..hehe...^^
thn back laogong houz ooi ooi...cz im abit tired jor..
so laogong sayang my head n ask me to sleep...
but i dunwan sleep...keep on to c his face...
yesterday feel lik monday...cz tis is 2nd time laogong acc me 2day...
haha...so happi..^U^V
mayb11++ or 12am..his friend call to him...ask him go out to mum mum...
laogong ask me at his houz sleep 1st...ltr he wil back..
bt i dunwan...i dunwan alone...i hate ALONE!
thn i go wif laogong..
mami cal me jor...ask me wat time back?late edi..
thn 12.30am..laogong fetch me bak.....
in the car...i tel laogong me is vry stress for my work...
alwayz unhappi de...
laogong say mamy things...im cry jor T____T
thn i depend on his shoulder...he sayang me n say muz b strong...
if 1time u lose n u giv up thn how bout my future?
how bout my baker dream?
he say at outside work must endure anyppl's comment de...
we cant to do anythings..jz endure endure & endure!!
he oso say we go out work jz wan hav a experience...
laogong..laopo try my best...
tis week hav a test about computer sale...
n everyday im not happi...
thn when a day...
boss wan me be lik a senior to teach the girl somethings bout our work...
haitz...
dunno wan hw to do...sienz...
if i no enough knowledge thn hw i teach tat girl?
n tat girl wil listen to me?
haiz...vry trouble n stress...haiyoyo...~~
nw jz hav a way...its be faced wit it all...
I TRY MY BEST...

2009年7月28日星期二

LOVE:我们的爱半年万岁!!❤

呵呵呵..今天豬寶寶じòvé儍吖頭半年万岁~~
呵呵
很开心...我们终于可以在当天庆祝了...
因为每次有什么节日..都是星期二或星期日...
气死人...就是偏偏不在星期一的(老公休息嘛..呵呵)
今天他没回去做工...终于可以一起当天庆祝了...
爽到^_____^
哈哈..
而且还是庆祝我们在一起半年呢...
真的很开心...很幸福..
从没想到我可以自私的得到我要的幸福...
不曾想过我有拥有幸福的权力...
现在我有了权力...
我要和你世运一直一直都在一起...
我们都要紧牵手走到最后哦...嘻嘻...
谢谢你对我的容忍...什么事都会保护我...
我是幸福哒小女生...^^
祝我们幸福吧...爱情万岁~^-^V

LOVE: so SURPRISE❤

haha...today abit surprise frm laogong...
cz today b4 i wan go to work i cal him..
he say he no go work today...haha
song a...lalalalala~~
i vry happi..hahaha...
so SURPRISE for it...
haha...today can go out wif laogong again...
so happiiiiiiiiii~~~~~~~
i wan care my laogong...he stil hav abit sick...
laogong...
laopo wil 乖乖 de...not let u unhappi anymore...
im not giv u any stress...
i wil do it wif my best...believe me...
laopo miss u now~!!
bt ltr u wil come n find me de....haha
WAITING FOR U...
MuuAzX~~

LOVE: I Will Always By Your Side...❤

yesterday...
laogong wake up at 10++(lik a pig..tis is his 1st time)
after he back frm PJ thn come my workin place find me...
he acc me until 4pm...then i recess 1 o'clock go his houz...
hehe...stil can by his side n hug hug the guy i miss him so much...
after 1 o'clock...laogong fetch me back frm workin...
thn i remind him remember fetch me back home at 8.30pm...
me so "chap"haha...=.=
thn 8.30pm he fetch me back home bath then we go to mum mum...
haha
go to eat chicken chop~tasty ya...

1 is laogong eat de...thn another 1 is me eat de...
then back his home...
im vry lik to hug u...lik to sleep on ur shoulder...
u wil sayang me n call me baobei...
i love it so much...i love my lifestyle with you n my dearest FAMILY...
so happiness...
laogong~
laopo always by your side ya...dun scare...
i not leave u alone...tis my promise for u..n it without any reason
you are not alone cz ur life hav my love...nvr the end...
REMEMBER~
I WIL ALWAYS BY YOUR SIDE...=)

2009年7月26日星期日

MOOD:乄 如果可以...乄

如果可以...我不想做工了...我不干了...
可是却不能...
为什么就不能开开心心的做工?
为什么就是要酱的??
难道我真的很好欺负么?
我真的好累...
做得不开心...做得有用么?!
心很挣扎...
让了又让...那就算了...
我想要回我的"星期一"...
老公病病了...希望你可以让回给我...
我每天的过就是为了星期一的到来...
我就只有星期一...
一直以来都休息星期一...我可以要回么?!
刚得知答案是"不能"
是不是不该有希望..因为失望会更大...
原以为她会让..但想想...
其实.............
她不会...!!!
还好老板的一句叫老公来店给我聊天...
我至少感到安慰...
以后星期一我不会再让你了...
绝对不会了...你也做到酱...我也没什么好说的了...
我好想呆在老公身边...真的好想好想...
再怎样想也没办法了...



无话......

2009年7月25日星期六

LOVE: 老公病病了...T.T❤

OMG~!!
hmmm...myb tis 2,3day my laogong sick sick edi...
cham~mi sim tia edi...T.T
he is vry pain...haitz...
mi tis laopo dunno wan to do anytings?!
oso dunno hw to take care my laogong...
so loser 4me tis laopo...haitz...
anyway...i wil care about his sick...^^
monday i can meet my laogong jor...bt i cant off at tat day...
cz someppl wan change day wit me...T.T
sienz~~monday cant to acc my laogong...
i wan care him leh...he sick jor...
yor~~~~~~~
i wan acc laogong whole day!!!
i wan stay near by laogong whole day!!!
i wan care laogong whole!!
haitz~~
anyway i wan hw edi cant to change ...
cz i promise ppl change day wit her...
haitz...
i miss my laogong so much...
n vry worry about him now....
laogong~~
u must take care urself lo...
i cant alway by ur side...
so u must promise me take care urself...
dun hurt urself when u r workin...
i wil miss u everyday..everytime..everysecond...
i vry miss u nw~~!!
mUUacX~~

2009年7月24日星期五

MY LIFE: 我的目标*面包师*❤

哈哈...我的目标!!!
就是...............................
蒋~蒋~蒋~
*面包师*...
暂时无法参加烘焙课程...等一阵子了...
哈哈...
我的目标就要开始啦~haha
爽到~哈哈...
呵呵(一直"哈哈"好像sampat的酱)=.="'
现在最重要的就是撑到低 ...
要勇敢面对的...(还是怕怕的...烦死了~_~)
最近都很累...哎~~

MOOD: 乄不知所措!!!乄

(p/s:无法用英语形容现在的心情...只好用华语)
昨天...从老板口知下星期有个经理给我们考试...
OMG~~我要疯啦~!!最怕就是考试~!
心情现在有些乱乱..不知自己是否过关...
老板说我可能是个老实人..认为自己说高价钱会骗customer..
他也说在商场没有骗不骗...只有输和赢...
当在serve customer时就是在谈...看谈到最后...
要是无法谈成...就代表输了...
但输了..要更努力~!!加油!!!
人不能一直都赢得...输是成功的开始...
现在心情无法形容...呵呵~~
因为整个人慌了...老板就以顾客身份来问我东西...
当时我心开始点点的紧张...惨~~
害怕自己当时慌了...什么都说不出了...
真的惨定了~~!!!!!!
老公就发了封信息给我
:"老婆有什么事就打来哦..要多喝水..也要吃..老婆不用怕..
老公对你有信心...要加油哦...恩嘛~~老公睡下哦.."
(感觉不关痛痒=.="'真像睡猪...哈哈~)
不过还是谢谢你...老公~
我现在好像有了压力...都不知自己下一步要做什么?!
哎~
希望下星期的考验我能成功的过关吧...
祝我成功吧~加油!!!

2009年7月23日星期四

MOOD: 乄TODAY...HAPI?ANGRY?HAITZ~~T.T乄

haitz~
today damn tired,damn angry!!
today chat wit Jing at msn...she teach me eng..haha..
cz my eng no good...haitz~cham-ing~~
i oso ask her*NG K JING* to be my eng teacher...haha
SHE SAY ME IS BEN DAN...BUT ME SURE IS BENDAN...
CZ A FRIENDS GIV ME A NAME*BEN LING LING*
but thx 4Jing,cz she teach me eng when i dunno about it...
JING THX YA..haha...
then today a malay customer say me so厉害做生意...(hehe...eng no good)
then he wil buy it...so his boss wil cal me 2mrw...
i say he is handsome...he say thx=.="'haha
then i wish it true...tat customer wil buy...
then i can successful get my 10000 tagged then i can get rm100 at tis month...
tuesday a customer say wan buy camera...bt nw stil no come n buy it...T.T
if tat buy camera's customer come buy it..then my tagged edi more then 10000 edi...
haha...hope they dunwan ply me lo...
then...
tat GIRL still intervene when im serve my customer...HATE!!!
so hate her...y she lik tat de?is too excess~!!!!!!!!!!!
nt 1time..is many times edi...
her face is vry thick~!!
haitz~~baibei,family n JIng oso call me say her or do wat she do to me...
but im afraid do lik tat...
i wil try my best ya...
SO TIRED TODAY!!!
miss me baby~~HOON HOON
MuUacX~~~

SWEET MOMENT:MY SWEET MEMORY...❤

monday tat day,
i go sunway lagoon wif foong,peng,ying,ze
sure my baobei go wif us..
tatday i wake up very edi ar..4.45am..
tired-ing...
BUT can go logoon sure dun care wat time wana wake up edi...haha
baobei go there wait n meet wif us...
after we hav our breakfast then go lagoon...
B4 go in to lagoon,baobei curi capture my pic=.=
so bad...haitz...wana kill him edi..haha

baobei curi capture's pic*me*
wat r me doing at there?!
hehe...is baobei wan curi capture me...
so i dunwan let him capture it...haha..so pic wil lik tat lo..ha
anyway...thx ya my baobei...MUuaCx~
then in go lagoon,we ply until mayb about3.00pm
cham..(abit lao ren chi dai zheng..forget this forget there de..haitz)
then baobei n me take some pic...

nor~tis is our sweet pic
then we all go pyramid for hav our lunch...
we go to eat~~*susi*~~
so tasty...love it...

nor~~me n baby eat tis...haha...but i edit it lik a cute cute susi..haha
n oso eat mee at there...mee oso let me edit=.='''
bt tat mee is spicy...so tat a bowl of mee i giv my baobei finish it..
haha...
so everytime he wil say me bully him...
n giv him eat many many...
cz everytime im not finish it then wil call him help me to eat all...
so he wil complain me he wan become fat fat edi...
haha...
bt u fat fat i love n so nice for hug hug ma...haiyo...>.<
i wan thx 4my baobei...
b4 i say dunwan go lagoon...tat is bcz something
bt u noe me is vry think wan to go...
so u say:" nvm,we go play..me vry longtime no fetch u go to play edi...
we jz go to play,dun think anymore...tat things i wil settle...so we go lagoon"
baobei...thx 4u so much...i noe u jz wan me be happy...
thx...
i love u so much...
miss u so much too...
MuuAcX~
thx 4ur love...

2009年7月15日星期三

LOVE: 坏猪滴肉碎=.=❤

昨天因为有人在校乱传我什么什么........
就有些想骂她...没事好像说到真的酱
相信她的全都是笨蛋~!!!
还好有老公...呵呵...
他知道我不开心就将他煮好的肉碎
然后放了些东西设计下哄我开心...

老公煮的肉碎...嘿嘿

像个笑脸吧?
老公希望我每天开开心心的...
很开心也觉得感动(怎么不觉得?!)
不曾有人酱哄我...
除了你...因为你...一切不一样了...
一切因为你而感到幸福的由来...
谢谢你为我做的一切...
很爱你...也很想你...运运老公~~
嗯~~嘛~~

by,
ur love xiao ya tou

2009年7月3日星期五

MOOD: 乄I HATE MYSELF!!!!!乄

我讨厌自己!!!很讨厌!!!
为什么我就是那么会乱想?!
酱的自己让我好累好累...总是开心不起来...
烦!!!
没人明白我在想啥...难道就酱没人能了解么??
或许我想什么都是错的吧!!!
今天看到小学老师...他要我回去读书...
说了好多好多...
最后我的眼泪还是忍不住流了...
那时的我好无助...为什么没人能扶我?
当我乱想时...真的几乎都快崩溃了...难道我想的么??
我控制不到啊...我只是很老实的酱自己想的一切说出来而已...
我这辈子什么都失败...
做人失败...
做女朋友失败
读书也失败!!!
我到底还能剩什么??
我都很讨厌自己了...我的乱想只会让自己不开心也让老公不开心...
我到底还能做什么???
烦烦烦!!!
好想每天开开心心的...难道我不想么?
为什么我做不到??
我讨厌酱的自己...
最近的我有些累...现在好想开开心心的...
真的好想好想...
惟有自己来解决...谁也帮不了我!!!
我到底该怎么做??
我很自私...总是没想过老公的感受...
老公~~对不起...原谅我这总是伤你的坏人~~~
by
需要你的依靠的
坏蛋